IRCON EMPLOYEES COOPERATIVE THRIFT & CREDIT SOCIETY(IECTCS) was Registered on 21.7.1988 having its Registration No as 808(U). Its Registered Office is R.No 502 Palika Bhavan, Sector 13, R.K. Puram, New Delhi-110066.

Correspondence Address
C-4, District Centre,
Saket - 17

Executive Members

The name and contact details of new Managing Committee of the Society is as follow. The term of this MC shall be till 15.03.2023.

All correspondence be addressed to Shri Guru Prasad Sahoo, JE/DESIGN/DRG, Design and Development Cell, 2nd Floor, C/o IRCON, C-4 DISTRICT CENTRE SAKET, NEW DELHI-110017.
  • SHRI NRIPENDRA KUMAR ROY (JGM/Design), President, Contact No. 9560595279
  • SHRI GURU PRASAD SAHOO (JE/Design/Drg), Vice President, Contact No. 9560595112
  • SHRI ASHISH KUMAR(DGM/Design), Secretary, Contact No 9560595211
  • SHRI PRADEEP VISHWAKARMA (JGM/IT), Treasurer, Contact No. 9560595127
  • SHRI JITENDRA KR MAURYA (JGM/Mech), Member, Contact No 9116000346
  • SHRI SURINDER PAL , Member, Contact No.
  • SHRI DINESH KUMAR (OS/Liaison), Member, Contact No. 9560698603
  • SHRI KUMAR RAVI SHANKAR (JGM/Civil), Member, Contact No. 9560595291
  • SMT. SHANTI SINHA (Receptionist), Member (Lady), Contact No. 9899303181
  • SMT. RENU VERMA, Member (Lady), 9560595255

Contact Info

Address: C/o IRCON
C-4, District Centre,
Saket - 17
E-mail: altosin@gmail.com